Pennsylvania Facility

contact person

Architectural Products Division Manager

Dave Tyrrell

Tel Number : 724-486-2904

Email Address : Dave.Tyrrell@UnitedPlateGlass.com

contact person

Commercial Account Manager

Becky Kerr

Tel Number : 724-482-5220

Email Address : Becky.Kerr@UnitedPlateGlass.com

contact person

Commercial Estimator

Melissa Ray

Tel Number : 724-482-5220

Email Address : Melissa.Ray@UnitedPlateGlass.com

contact person

Heavy Glass Division

Laura Hubbard

Tel Number : 724-848-7400

Email Address : Laura.Hubbard@UnitedPlateGlass.com

contact person

Shower Door Division

Jaci Daugherty

Tel Number : 724-848-7400

Email Address : Jaci.Daugherty@UnitedPlateGlass.com

contact person

Metal Division

Tim Dowling

Tel Number : 724-486-2904

Email Address : Tim.Dowling@UnitedPlateGlass.com

contact person

Metal Division

Justin Fields

Tel Number : 724-486-2904

Email Address : Justin.Fields@UnitedPlateGlass.com

contact person

Window Account Manager

Sue Errera

Tel Number : 724-482-5221

Email Address : Sue.Errera@UnitedPlateGlass.com

contact person

Window Accounts

Tina Ruffner

Tel Number : 724-482-5221

Email Address : Tina.Ruffner@UnitedPlateGlass.com

contact person

Window Accounts

Traci Williamson

Tel Number : 724-482-5221

Email Address : Traci.Williamson@UnitedPlateGlass.com

contact person

Sales Support Representative

Tisha Trump

Tel Number : 724-848-7400

Email Address : Tisha.Trump@UnitedPlateGlass.com

contact person

Customer Service Representative

Melissa Stewart

Tel Number : 724-848-7400

Email Address : Melissa.Stewart@UnitedPlateGlass.com

contact person

Customer Service Representative

Jana Muniz

Tel Number : 724-848-7400

Email Address : Jana.Muniz@UnitedPlateGlass.com

contact person

Customer Service Representative

Josh Belfance

Tel Number : 724-848-7400

Email Address : Josh.Belfance@UnitedPlateGlass.com

contact person

Customer Service Representative

Sami Knox

Tel Number : 724-848-7400

Email Address : Sami.Knox@UnitedPlateGlass.com

contact person

Production Scheduler

Bob Craig

Tel Number : 724-848-7400

Email Address : Bob.Craig@UnitedPlateGlass.com

contact person

Glass Purchaser

Matt Schoch

Tel Number : 724-848-7400

Email Address : Matt.Schoch@UnitedPlateGlass.com

contact person

Invoicing/Payroll

Kristie Wylie

Tel Number : 724-848-7400

Email Address : Kristie.Wylie@UnitedPlateGlass.com

contact person

Accounting

Robin Daugherty

Tel Number : 724-848-7400

Email Address : Robin.Daugherty@UnitedPlateGlass.com

contact person

Accounting

Dawn Tonini

Tel Number : 724-848-7400

Email Address : Dtonini@UnitedPlateGlass.com

contact person

Pattern Department

Roger Delgado

Tel Number : 724-848-7400

Email Address : Patterns@UnitedPlateGlass.com

Contact us

Pennsylvania Facility
108 Grundman Drive
Butler PA 16001

1-800-772-7783 Toll-free
724-848-7400 Phone
724-848-4946 Fax

North Carolina Facility
1104 Lincoln County Parkway
Lincolnton NC 28092

1-866-361-8992 Toll-free
828-970-6100 Phone
828-970-6114 Fax

Request Information